15.02.2017
Patch 1.0.087: The Dark Knight Salvation!

The Star

The game client has been updated to the version 1.0.087.

Look for details and discuss at forum.

14.02.2017
Maintenance 16th February

The Star

Tomorrow 16th February Elgore will be offline for 2 hours for scheduled maintenance, starting 2AM PST (10AM GMT/UTC).

During downtime you can always contact us via Facebook or Twitter.

Thank you for your patience.

10.02.2017
Facebook Contest: Royal Quest Valentines!

The Star

Hello warriors!

Be aware that Royal Quest Valentine Contest is announced at our Facebook page ! Up to February 16 Thursday (next scheduled maintenance) join the contest to share your St Vallen fun and win!

Look for details in the contest post at Facebook .

09.02.2017
Love is Aura Around Us: Love Story Contest

The Star

Spirit of Love is empowering our arrows whle St. Vallen's Festival continues its all-embracing reign. Isn't it the best time to tell your Love Story, to share fruits of your imagination - funny, romantic, sad, naive or dramatic, anything you like. You are free to use words and screenshots, artwork and even video - everything to express your mind and heart. You will have all time up to 23.59 GMT February 26.

Look for details at forum.

08.02.2017
Good news for Arc users!

15% Bonus Zen on All Purchases!

Right now and until February 15 when you purchase virtual currency via Arc Charge Page using select payment processors, an additional value will be added to your purchase.

Charge Bonus starts February 9 at 6.00am PT (14.00 GMT/UTC) up to February 15 at 9.00am PT (17.00 GMT/UTC) on selected payment processors.

Fancy Valentine! 



 

 

  • Forums
  • Forums
  • FAQ
  • My Account
  • Name Level Points
  • 1. Faapi 60 1319
  • 2. Shadow-Phoenix 60 1304
  • 3. El-Violador 60 1262
  • 4. Oomph 60 1258
  • 5. QuickArrow 60 1257
  • 6. CasTk 60 1242
  • 7. Yugi 60 1213
  • 8. Juggerheaven 60 1207
  • 9. HenriPlay 60 1205
  • 10. Mikaela-joy 60 1198