• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Avaritia (Elgore)

Avaritia (Elgore)

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 February 2017 - 10:08 PM

Hello, I am new to the game and I made it to level 20 and I chose to be a Sorcerer and now I want to re-set my stats. I did a lot of prior research to what I should set my intelligence/Dex/attack/luck, etc. But no one can seem to tell me exactly what the best build is for a Sorcerer. I don't want to be support. I am a solo player who wants to be PVE/PVP (because I want to stand a chance in this world).

I have plenty of money, so I don't mind re-setting again, but I put most of my stats into everything but Luck. But I really am lost and I don't know why my Hit is down to 0. It shouldn't be 0, but I don't know how to fix it.

Thanks! 

#2 Ragedrop (Elgore)

Ragedrop (Elgore)

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 222 posts
  • LocationGermany

Posted 19 February 2017 - 12:38 AM

Good Morning,

if you are a "solo Player" then sorc is the class for you. (cause its the class for everyone and everything)

Going on for your question about "hit" -> its related to your luck stat. for every 10 luck total you accumulate your Hit gets increased. Also another option are Illusiveness Seals which just flat out increase Hit.

Stat wise -> 100 int/100stam rest into luck. Thats pretty much the common sorc build that everyone uses with only slight differences to equal out the "accumulate 10 boost". Anything else is a specific desinged off shot build. (Dex sorcs are a thing again ive been told)

And for the last part -> there is a Lady in Mid Varlone a bit south of the fountain across the bridge. She sells mandrake fruits which are able to be used lvl 1-20 for a reset and cost next to no gold.  Shes called "something The Potion merchant".

And "I have plenty of money" -> Just wait and see if that holds true no matter how rich you might think you are ;)

Hope it helps,

Rage

• Elsa (Elgore) and Khyaran (Elgore) like this