Jump to content


Photo

Bug with achievement

Bug

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Curvina (Elgore)

Curvina (Elgore)

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 123 posts
  • LocationBrazil

Posted 01 April 2017 - 11:53 AM

Recently my account gave problems to receive the achievements, this time I was first in the aggressor ranking and did not receive the achievement (Rule Of Force) this happened to others also, wanted to know if I can receive these achievements without having to do everything again.


Who's going to face the champion?


#2 Dark-Mage (Elgore)

Dark-Mage (Elgore)

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 130 posts
  • LocationIndia

Posted 03 April 2017 - 05:00 AM

just to be sure

did you win first or second or third prize in aggressor ranking or you only got to first rank ?

 

i.e., did you got those 500 insignias(dnt remember exact value) or you only got to rank ?







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Bug

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users