8 replies to this topic

#1 SunnyLeon (Elgore)

SunnyLeon (Elgore)

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 posts
  • LocationIndia

Posted 31 March 2015 - 11:49 AM

Hi Guys, I am still learning Royal Quest and its ways and was wondering if anyone of you with your in-depth knowledge of the game can help us NooBs

Questions: 

• I have used so many (I mean.. SOOO MANY) waxed but the got to max a blue seal. Is there a trick or way to get a even better one? What the are chances (or probability) of Green, Blue, Orange and other seals? 
  • I been trying to upgrade my lvl 60 Gun from lvl 4 to lvl 5 - just not working! Any tips or suggestions here? (Note - i have used Red Phily stone --- not that much of a noob  :P )

If you have any other suggestions or tips on weapon or attire upgrade it would super  :wub:

SunnyLeon

#2 KiraQuest (Elgore)

KiraQuest (Elgore)

Event Coordinator

• Moderators
  • 1607 posts
  • LocationYork, United Kingdom

Posted 31 March 2015 - 02:13 PM

Have you tried crossing all your fingers and toes before you click on the "DO" button ?

Saying this backwards three times might also help Hpromoreht    with the emphasis on the MORE.

:D 

• SunnyLeon (Elgore) and Besenviech (Elgore) like this

85478046cdaabc46b52f40a4f27cfe66.png

#3 Sh-ade (Elgore)

Sh-ade (Elgore)

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 769 posts
  • LocationMinsk, Belarus

Posted 31 March 2015 - 02:24 PM

Hi Guys, I am still learning Royal Quest and its ways and was wondering if anyone of you with your in-depth knowledge of the game can help us NooBs

Questions: 

• I have used so many (I mean.. SOOO MANY) waxed but the got to max a blue seal. Is there a trick or way to get a even better one? What the are chances (or probability) of Green, Blue, Orange and other seals? 
  • I been trying to upgrade my lvl 60 Gun from lvl 4 to lvl 5 - just not working! Any tips or suggestions here? (Note - i have used Red Phily stone --- not that much of a noob  :P )