• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 HarlequinMoon (Elgore)

HarlequinMoon (Elgore)

• Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 01 May 2015 - 04:26 AM

I dont know what I did. I accidentally  put items in the alchemy mage slot called item improvement instead of the cauldron, now it says I don't have the required materials. HOw do I get materials for the cauldron. Im new to game. thanks.

Plus how do you chat???

Im level 11

#2 Talestra (Elgore)

Talestra (Elgore)

Advanced Member

• Moderators
  • 1337 posts

Posted 01 May 2015 - 08:12 AM

Hi,

To begin chat press Enter and choose a channel to type your message - Nearby, Location, Whisper and so on.

Could you please specify what items have you tried to put into item improvement slot? Recipe or any resources required for crafting simply can't be put into improvement slot. Could it be that you missclicked and accidentally sold something to alchemist store?

#3 HarlequinMoon (Elgore)

HarlequinMoon (Elgore)

• Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 01 May 2015 - 08:25 AM

Haven't sold a thing, just joined. Been following my quests up until now. Gone to the warehouse stored my items, then brought them out to try and finish the quest.

its asking for a recipe, what recipe, I dont have any. I can't do a screen shot on this game as lightshot goes straight to desktop doesnt recognise the game..... really frustrating. Just tell me how to get a recipe, I have no quests other then the one mentioned. Pressing M shows no quest.  There is no recipe. None at all. Where do I get it.

other then potions and a card thats all I have.

I have clicked on everything in my inventory, nothing happens, dragged what few items I have over to cauldron, nothing. Where do I get a recipe, its all im asking.

How do I get the recipe. Is there a questline for me to do it again???????

#4 Talestra (Elgore)

Talestra (Elgore)

Advanced Member

• Moderators
  • 1337 posts

Posted 01 May 2015 - 08:54 AM